Strange Vice

You are here: Home / Vinyl / Soundtrack & Library Music / Alejandro Jodorowsky - The Holy Mountain

(click to enlarge)

Alejandro Jodorowsky
Alejandro Jodorowsky - The Holy Mountain (2014)
Format: LP
Label: Real Gone Music

Current Stock: 1
Price: £28.50


Coming Soon


A1 Trance Mutation
A2 Pissed And Passed Out
A3 Violence Of The Lambs
A4 Drink It
A5 Christs 4 Sale
A6 Cast Out And Pissed
A7 Eye Of The Beholder
A8 Communion

B1 Rainbow Room
B2 Alchemical Room
B3 Tarot Will Teach You / Burn Your Money

C1 Mattresses, Masks & Pearls
C2 Isla (The Sapphic Sleep)
C3 Psychedelic Weapons
C4 Rich Man In A Fishbowl
C5 Miniature Plastic Bomb Shop
C6 Fuck Machine

D1 Baby Snakes
D2 A Walk In The Park
D3 Mice And Massacre
D4 City Of Freedom
D5 Starfish
D6 The Climb / Reality (Zoom Back Camera)
D7 Pantheon Bar (Bees Make Honey…)

Customers Also Bought