Strange Vice

You are here: Home / Vinyl / R&B / Soul / Funk etc / Strip-O-Rama (LP & CD)

(click to enlarge)

Strip-O-Rama (LP & CD) (2016)
Format: LP
Label: Jukebox Music Factory

Current Stock: 2
Price: £21.00


Coming Soon


A1 –Dinah Shore - Thirteen Men
A2 –Kitty White - I'm Gonna Be A Fool Next Monday
A3 –Otis Blackwell - Let The Daddy Hold
A4 –Chance Halladay - Bury Me Deep
A5 –Kenny Lynch - Puff (up in smoke)
A6 –Ruth Brown - I Don't Know
A7 –The Deltas - Work Song
A8 –Mary Ann Fisher - Put On My Shoes

B1 –LaVern Baker - You're The Boss
B2 –Earl Grant - House Of Bamboo
B3 –The Kuf-Linx - Service With A Smile
B4 –Jimmy Gilmer - Sugar Shack
B5 –Jackie Cannon - Chill Bumps
B6 –Bobby Hamilton - How Come
B7 –Lou Monte - Sixteen Tons
B8 –Patsy Cline - Walkin' After Midnight




Customers Also Bought