• GG Allin – Doctrine Of Mayhem (2022 Pressing)

GG Allin – Doctrine Of Mayhem (2022 Pressing)

  • £20.00

Format: LP
Availability: 11
Format type LP
Artist GG Allin
Year 2022
Label Blood Orange Records
Write up

The first legit Blood Orange Records pressing of this classic GG collection ranging from the Cedar St Sluts to GG acoustic to the Scumfucs with updated labels, correct song listings & new 2-sided Chapter insert! Pressed using the Black & Blue Records Rainbo mothers!


A1 - Blood For You

A2 - Darkness And A Bottle To Hold

A3 - In This Room

A4 - Sluts In The City

A5 - Blood For You

A6 - Abuse Me (I Want To Die)

B1 - I Wanna Fuck Myself

B2 - Needle Up My Cock

B3 - Assfuckin, Buttsuckin

B4 - You'll Never Tame Me

B5 - Bite It You Scum

B6 - I Wanna Piss On You

Company Registration Number: SC474707 and VAT Registration number: GB 238009223
Registered Office: Studio 5, 23 Fleming Street, G31 IPQ

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.