Or use the Browse feature.

Panel Title

Chris DeMarco – Troma's War (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Current stock: 3

Artist: Chris DeMarco

Year: 2017

Format: LP

Label: Ship To Shore Phonograph Co.

Composed and performed by Chris DeMarco and directed by Lloyd Kaufman and Michael Herz, TROMA’S WAR tells the story of a group of marooned citizens who stumble upon a terrorist plot to take over the United States. With no help in sight and no way to contact reinforcements, it’s up to these ordinary people to save the world! A political satire of the glamorization of war in the 1980s, TROMA’S WAR is considered Troma’s “undiscovered masterpiece,” and the film celebrates its 30th anniversary in 2018.

Featuring liner notes from both composer DeMarco and Troma's WAR director and President of Troma Entertainment Lloyd Kaufman.

Remastered from the original master tapes by the composer at Dreamco Music Studios in Kennesaw, GA.

Featuring the complete motion picture score including cuts not used in the final film on 140-gram red and orange “Triumphant Explosion” colored vinyl and is limited to 1000 copies worldwide. A download card containing the score along with extended cuts is included.

A1 - On The Beach

A2 - Ambush

A3 - Stolen Baby

A4 - Search And Destroy

A5 - Breaking Bamboo

A6 - Rumble In The Jungle

A7 - Mow 'Em Down

A8 - Aftermath

A9 - Requiem To The Fallen

A10 - Storm Is Rising

B1 - Flamenco Flourish

B2 - Jerusalem Funk

B3 - Down And Dirty

B4 - Waltz Of Death

B5 - The Capture

B6 - Battle Glory

B7 - Triumphant

B8 - Alive

Panel Title

No Products

Best Sellers

Mailing List



Or use the Browse feature.

Best Sellers

Best Sellers