• The Surfrajettes - Roller Fink

The Surfrajettes - Roller Fink

  • £26.00

Format: LP
Availability: 1

WELCOME to 'Jettes Rock and Roll Palace! Make sure to grab a sweet treat from the snack bar, and don’t forget to bring your song requests to the DJ booth. Hope your skates are warmed up and let’s ROCK and ROLL!

Hi-Tide presents the debut LP from the world’s premier surfing combo - The Surfrajettes! Limited "Candy Floss" colored vinyl

Format LP
Artist The Surfrajettes
Year 2022
Label Hi-Tide Recordings
1. Warm Up
2. Roxy Roller
3. Couch Surfing
4. Salty Sister
5. Surfer's Slide
6. Slush Puppy
7. Train Kept A-Rollin'
8. Heart of Glass
9. Roller Fink
10. She Loves You
11. Priscilla
12. Snowball

Company Registration Number: SC474707 and VAT Registration number: GB 238009223
Registered Office: Studio 5, 23 Fleming Street, G31 IPQ

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.