GG Allin & The Scumfucs – Eat My Fuc (Black/Blue Vinyl)

  • £24.00

Format: LP
Availability: 21
The first official reissue in 35 years! Featuring the 1987/1988 jacket, the color inner sleeve mentioned in the GG version, an 11x17 poster of the 1987 GG poster with the Dick Urine comments. And a 2 sided color Blood Orange Records Chapter Insert about the recordings & times. Pressed on a sweet black & blue smoke vinyl. Limited to 500 copies!
Format LP
Artist GG Allin
Year 2023
Label Blood Orange Records
A1 - Hard Candy Cock
A2 - Out For Blood
A3 - I Don't Give A Shit
A4 - Drink, Fight & Fuck
A5 - Convulsions
A6 - Devil's Prayer
A7 - Live At A7 Club NYC

B1 - Fuckin' The Dog
B2 - Cock On The Loose
B3 - Clit Licker
B4 - God Of Fire In Hell
B5 - Blow Jobs
B6 - I'm Gonna Rape You
B7 - Teachers Pet
B8 - I Wanna Fuck Your Brains Out

Company Registration Number: SC474707 and VAT Registration number: GB 238009223
Registered Office: Studio 5, 23 Fleming Street, G31 IPQ

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.