• Hellbenders – Today We Kill...Tomorrow We Die

Hellbenders – Today We Kill...Tomorrow We Die

  • £11.00

Format: CD
Availability: 2

The Hellbenders are a great spaghetti western / country / cowpoke combo featuring 3/4 of renowned surf/instro band The Volcanos. After that band released two great CD's for Estrus Records, along with a whole bunch of 7"ers, most of the band decided to do a "side-project" and came up with The Hellbenders and this fabulous 21 track release. Featuring 9 instrumental songs, 8 vocal songs and 4 short instrumental interludes, this is great listening for fans of The Sadies, Ennio Morricone, Friends Of Dean Martinez, Johnny Cash and Calexico. The album sold out long ago, but we have re-issued it in a slim mini-CD sleeve format in time for their appearance at this year’s Surf Guitar 101 Festival!

Card sleeve

Format CD
Artist The Hellbenders
Year 2023
Label Double Crown
1 - Today We Kill...Tomorrow We Die
2 - Winchester Justice
3 - All I Can Do Is Cry
4 - Desert Standoff
5 - Unmarked Grave
6 - Big River
7 - Waiting To Kill
8 - Sabata
9 - A Gringo Like Me
10 - The Big Gundown
11 - Run, Billy, Run
12 - Siboney
13 - Unmarked Grave Revisited
14 - The Ghosts Of Boot Hill
15 - Runnin' Wild
16 - A Taste Of Death
17 - Gunfight At The O.K. Corrall
18 - Have A Good Funeral, My Friend
19 - On The Run
20 - The Gunmen Left Standing
21 - The Hellbenders (I Crudeli)

Company Registration Number: SC474707 and VAT Registration number: GB 238009223
Registered Office: Studio 5, 23 Fleming Street, G31 IPQ

The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.